Invitation to Paint Annapolis-Time Sensitive

Competition June 4-11
Exhibition June 9-11
Awards Total: $15,000

Application deadline February 2nd.

We ask that all artists review the entry guideline before beginning the application.

Juried artists will be selected by juror Al Gury of Pennsylvania Academy of the Fine Arts.

Go to this link for more information and the application:  http://mdfedart.com/paintannapolis2017/

paint-annapolis-one-page-image
Elizabeth
I’m hoping to be able to reach out to the membership of the Windsor & Essex County Plein Air Artists group, as I work for a nonprofit in Maryland that is currently seeking entrants for the Paint Annapolis Plein Air competition. In looking through some of the profiles of your members, I found that their work is exactly the type and caliber that we’re looking for.
I’m wondering if you might be able to forward some information about the show to see if you have any members who’d be interested in participating. I’ve attached a one pager, along with the link to our website below. Please let me know if you have any additional questions – I’d love to talk with you further! Thanks so much for your time.
Best,
Kristen
Comments are closed.