Lakewood Park Tecumseh Monday July 3rd

Lakewood Park North Tecumseh

Monday July 3rd 9:30 A.M. until?

I set the time to meet at 9:30, but come when you are able, leave when you want.

13438 Riverside Drive
Google map: https://goo.gl/maps/dtkH8
The park is located at the North end of Manning Road at Riverside Drive. Parking lots are located east of Manning off Riverside Dr.

SUGGESTIONS ON WHAT TO BRING
Camera
Snack & Water
sun hat
long sleeves (bug and sun protection)
long pants (bug and sun protection)
sunscreen
folding chair
Plein Air easel
Plein air pochade box
Drawing board
Paint and drawing supplies of your choice

I will try to make it out, but I can’t promise. Look out for one another in my absence. My husband is getting better, and he will be coming home soon, but that will bring new challenges for us. Thank you for understanding, forgive my tardiness this week.

 

Comments are closed.